The Great House Espada

Organics, nanotech, and intrigue...discuss your thoughts on the new Palladium RPG here.

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

MethosDarkblade
Wanderer
Comment: The Dark General of the Apocalypse and the right hand man to the Horseman of Death

The Great House Espada

Unread post by MethosDarkblade »

This is my first attempt at something for Splicers, I'm still working on the new OCCs that are unique to this house.

The House of Blades

Known as the House of Blades, The Great House Espada is a small house with power that they do not advertize. Though many of the recruits are from two nearby retro villages, the traditions of the great house are passed from parent to child. The majority of the soldiers live within a mountain fortress that towers above the jungle foliage. They have called the mountain fortress Tizona.

Because they are located in the middle of a jungle, House Espada has gained much in the way of genetic engineering, using the natural and alien plant and animal life of the jungle to construct new and improved biotechnology. The end result, House Espada possesses two new weapons in the fight against the machine. The first are the Pride Lords. These warriors are used for jungle warfare against the machine and are slowly reducing the number of pack masters within the Great House. Though many Pack Masters and Falconers feel a sense of impending doom for their style of warrior, Warlord Porfedio has decreed that these two dwindling warriors will be revitalized with new blood as he feels the number of both of these worthy warriors should be higher. But the end result is that Falconers and Pack Masters have slowly begun to die out for the much more impressive Tigres and their Pride Lord masters.