Board index » MDC Worlds » Robotech RPG Tactics™ » Robotech RPG Tactics™ - Rules Discussion

 


Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
 Post subject: Various rules questions.
Unread postPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2015 11:46 am
  

D-Bee

Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 10:41 am
Posts: 1
I have a some questions group by categories.


LOS

Example:
A single Valkyrie is targeting a Glaug in close formation with Regults.

Can the Regults block LOS?

If yes, do they block by model or base?

If they block, do they provide hard cover?


Terrain

Do cover and area terrain bonuses stack?

Example:
A Destroid is targeting through woods (soft cover) to a Regult in a building (hard cover).


Quel-Regult

Do Quel-Regult "Advanced Reconnaissance Suite" or "Electronic Attack Suite" abilities stack if two are in range of each other's abilities?

Do Quel-Regult "Advanced Reconnaissance Suite" or "Electronic Attack Suite" abilities stack with cover/terrain bonuses?

Is there a limit to how many Quel-Regults can be in a force?

Thank you for any clarifications.


          Top  
 
 
Post new topic Reply to topic



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group