Board index » MDC Worlds » Robotech RPG Tactics™ » Robotech RPG Tactics™ - Rules Discussion

 


Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
 Post subject: When can mecha leap?
Unread postPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2015 3:50 pm
  

D-Bee

Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:10 pm
Posts: 18
When can a mecha leap? I assume it can move its regular move and then leap. Can it leap and then move its regular move? Can it leap in the middle of its move? ie. battlepod moves 3 inches leaps 5 inches and then completes its remaining 2 inch regular movement?


          Top  
 
 Post subject: Re: When can mecha leap?
Unread postPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2015 7:41 pm
  

Megaversal® Ambassador

Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:43 pm
Posts: 26
Leap is any time during movement. So, move 5-leap 5. Or move 4-leap 5-move 1. Etc. The entire leap must happen all at once and can't be split.


          Top  
 
 
Post new topic Reply to topic



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group