Board index » MDC Worlds » Robotech RPG Tactics™ » Robotech RPG Tactics™ - Rules Discussion

 


Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
Unread postPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2015 9:45 pm
  

User avatar
D-Bee

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:59 am
Posts: 38
The Destroid command upgrade gives Leadership 2.

Dietrich gives Leadership 1.

If you stack both on the same Tomahawk, does that give him Leadership 3, or the model has both Leadership 2 and 1, and either way it gives 3 CP?

Or do you just take the higher of the two, so it gives 2 CP?

_________________
Watch out fer dem pancakes.


          Top  
 
Unread postPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:16 am
  

Dungeon Crawler

Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:00 pm
Posts: 334
Leadership of 3, it's the total.


          Top  
 
Unread postPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2015 11:26 am
  

User avatar
D-Bee

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:59 am
Posts: 38
Thanks!

_________________
Watch out fer dem pancakes.


          Top  
 
 
Post new topic Reply to topic



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group