Board index » MDC Worlds » Robotech RPG Tactics™ » Robotech RPG Tactics™ - Rules Discussion

 


Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:26 pm
  

D-Bee

Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2014 12:52 pm
Posts: 3
So, none of the special characters show that they can be put into a VF-1R Valkyrie. Is this a typo or are the Veritechs that are upgraded still considered their base type?

The upgrade changes any combination of VF-1A or VF-1J's into VF-1R's. Does this just mean no special characters can be fielded in them?


          Top  
 
Unread postPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:48 am
  

User avatar
Adventurer

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2004 7:52 am
Posts: 793
Location: Baltimore, Md
I would say that the -1As are just upgraded to -1Rs, and that any characters can use them.

_________________
Moderator 3 of 6, Rec.Games.Mecha Newsgroup for Robot Games Discussion.
10th Lyran Guards, The Revenants.
Image


          Top  
 
 
Post new topic Reply to topic



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group